In many cases, your state or local laws prevent us from shipping our product to your area or prevent use of our product in your area.  These states include California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, and Massachusetts. In some cases such as Alaska and Hawaii, we cannot ship our product to your state due to complications with shipping regulations.